Learnpress Coursepage and lessons

• Posted in : Efor
  • RH Mngm
    Participant

First off, Thanks for making the beautiful Efor theme! I am new to website building and have a couple problems with setting up and editing the courses and lessons I add through Learnpress. I hope you can help me before I am ready to launch.

Problem 1. Regarding the Courses:
    The starting page of any of my courses has a kaki colored background (where the Title shows up, along with the crumbs like weeks – level – lessons – quizzes students)

Question 1.) How do I change the kaki background?
    Question 2.) Can I edit/remove the breadcrumbs? And if so, how?

Problem 2. Regarding lesson pages:

I have every separate lesson edited in Elementor, for example a partly diagonal two-color background. It does show up when I edit my page. Once I view my website through the Dashboard, unfortunately it does not show up. What settings do I use in order to customize every lesson’s background and how can I make sure visitors see the colorful lesson?

Last question: Is there a way to implement a PDF file in a Learnpress lesson?

serkan

Hi,
    I just replied your topic here.
    https://www.pixelwars.org/forums/topic/courses-issues/
    If you have further questions, we can talk on this topic.
    Thanks

RH Mngm
    Participant

Thanks so much for the helpful tips Serkan! Much appreciated. I was able to change and solve all problems except the Learnpress edit lessons one.

Basically, my question is whether it is possible at all to change the FONT, Spacing, Height and background on a lesson page.
    I am able to customize the course page, but not the individual lessons.

Thank you in advance

Thanks

serkan

Hi,
    It takes the fonts from body. You can customize it from here.
    https://ibb.co/3Bz94S7
    You can also write your other customization requests to the plugin author.
    Thanks

RH Mngm
    Participant