renovatin issue

• Posted in : Renovatio
  • khalid
    Participant

hi, i couldnt understand what is wrong with yis theme lot of errors, even i tries to insert the elemetor renovatio tamplate like home 01, the slide show is blank, widget missing.

i hope i will hear soon about it. beause i need help asap.

kind regards
    khalid

serkan

Hi,
    If you provide me your wp admin details via our private content box below, i can import the demo data for you.
    Thanks

nasser.kaouk@gmail.com
    Participant

So I bought this Renovation template that shows on the advertisement page
    https://themeforest.net/item/renovatio-interior-design/46847211
    that it had about seven alternat home page layouts.
    Excuse me I am new to WP but, I checked the theme pages and nothing changing my empty hello world page. What am I doing wrong here?

Also, sometimes I am losing the site completely but all of the sudden it comes back as if the index.php or the config file is not there?

khalid
    Participant

hi,
    yesterday I sent you an e-mail, but there was a rejection of my e-mail. I don’t know why.
    Can you text me to my e-mail, and I will provide you an admin login to my W.P. dashboard?
    if i post something here it will be shown to the public

kind regards,
    Khalid

khalid
    Participant

Hi,
    I hope I would see Renovatio template as it shown from theme forest. With all theire details. ( photos, fonts, colors, motion, css..)
    The whole week I was busy uploading the template but lot of things are missing.
    Regards.
    Khalid

serkan

Hi Nasser
    I assume you are using a shared hosting package. Normally, when I click on your website, this page cannot be reached, it says contact hosting. Could you discuss this issue with your hosting company? Your use may be limited.
    Thanks

serkan

Hi Khalid,
    The username “hided for privacy reason” is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.

khalid